The project is counseled by an advisory board consisting of professionals from various technological fields and well-known scholars from fields such as ethics, law, computer science etc.

Ian Brown
Oxford University

Jon Crowcroft
Cambridge University  

Alexandra Sonsino
Interaction designer

Paul Dourish
California University

Lilian Edwards
Strathclyde University


Mireille Hildebrant
Universiteit Brussel

Srdjan Krco

Ann Light
University of Sussex

Dawn Nafus
Cambridge University

Amanda Williams
Fabule Fabrications

Gina Neff
Oxford University

Simone Rebaudengo
Interaction Designer

Tomaz Vidonja
ICT Institute

Rob van Kranenburg
Founder of IoT Council

Suchana Seth
Data Scientist